1. Home
  2. Advanced
  3. How to reauthenticate Xero integration

How to reauthenticate Xero integration

Click on your team name in the top left of CRM to open Team Settings.

Navigate to the “Integrations” tab in the top menu, open the ‘Xero’ section and select the ‘Remove Xero’ button.

In Xero navigate to Settings > connected apps > Firehawk CRM v2 > Disconnect.

Back in FireHawk go to Team Settings >Integrations > Xero and reconnect.

Related Articles